Contact Us

HottyToddy.com was formed to serve the local, regional, national and global Oxford and Ole Miss family. HottyToddy.com is a place for those who love Ole Miss and Oxford, and who visit our community to share and enjoy the good things that make Ole Miss and Oxford special.

We welcome your input and any contributions you wish to make. Write us at: hottytoddynews@gmail.com.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Email: hottytoddynews@gmail.com
Photos/videos: hottytoddyphotos@gmail.com
Facebook: If You Love Oxford and Ole Miss
Twitter: @HottyToddyNews
Instagram: @HottyToddyNews
Pinterest: HottyToddyNews

MAIN PHONE: (662) 701-8365

Editor-in-Chief 
Anna Grace Usery anna.grace.usery@hottytoddy.com                                                       (256) 777-8573

Lifestyles Editor
Talbert Toole talbert.toole@hottytoddy.com                                                              (662) 202-7534

Sports Editor
Adam Brown adam.brown@hottytoddy.com                                                              (662) 816-8594  

News Editor
Alyssa Schnugg alyssa.schnugg@hottytoddy.com 
(256) 777-8573

Creative Director
Hannah Vines hannah.vines@hottytoddy.com                                                                  (601) 870-6880 

Advertising                                                                                                             Babs Blair, Advertising Manager babs.blair@hottytoddy.com
(702) 305-7254


Publisher
Rachel West rachel.west@hottytoddy.com
(662) 801-9247

Office
20 Farley Hall, University, MS 38677

Mailing Address
114 Farley Hall, University, MS 38677

BLOGGERS

Shane Brown msushanebrown@yahoo.com
Patricia Neely-Dorsey magnoliagirl21@yahoo.com
John Cofield johnbcofield@gmail.com
Scott Coopwood scott@coopwood.net
Bill Luckett wol@lucketttyner.com
Bill Mayo mayoeye@hotmail.com
Joe Mac Hudspeth Jr. joemacjr@bellsouth.net
Charlie Mitchell cdmitch1@olemiss.edu
Sidna Brower Mitchell sbmcooks@aol.com
Art Shirley art@getquest.com
Bill Stark bstark@innercomm.net
Laurie Triplette ldtriplette@aol.com
Steve Vassallo sovassallo@gmail.com
Larry Wells lwells@watervalley.net