Contact Us

Hotty Toddy News is the trusted source for news, sports, and more in the LOU community. Since September 2018, the platform has been operated as a laboratory managed by a team of professionals and students at the School of Journalism and New Media at the University of Mississippi.

We welcome your input and any contributions you wish to make. Write us at: hottytoddynews@gmail.com.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Email: hottytoddynews@gmail.com
Photos/videos: hottytoddyphotos@gmail.com
Facebook: If You Love Oxford and Ole Miss
Twitter: @HottyToddyNews
Instagram: @HottyToddyNews
Pinterest: HottyToddyNews

MAIN PHONE: (662) 915-2823

Editor-in-Chief

Anna Grace Usery
anna.grace.usery@hottytoddy.com
(256) 777-8573

Lifestyles Editor

Talbert Toole
talbert.toole@hottytoddy.com
(662) 202-7534

Sports Editor

Adam Brown
adam.brown@hottytoddy.com
(662) 816-8594

News Editor

Alyssa Schnugg
alyssa.schnugg@hottytoddy.com
(662) 607-0154

Creative Director

Hannah Vines
hannah.vines@hottytoddy.com
(601) 870-6880

Advertising Manager

Babs Blair
babs.blair@hottytoddy.com
(702) 305-7254

Manager

Rachel West
rachel.west@hottytoddy.com
(662) 801-9247

Office

20 Farley Hall, University, MS 38677

Mailing Address

114 Farley Hall, University, MS 38677

BLOGGERS

Shane Brown msushanebrown@yahoo.com
Patricia Neely-Dorsey magnoliagirl21@yahoo.com
John Cofield johnbcofield@gmail.com
Scott Coopwood scott@coopwood.net
Bill Luckett wol@lucketttyner.com
Bill Mayo mayoeye@hotmail.com
Joe Mac Hudspeth Jr. joemacjr@bellsouth.net
Charlie Mitchell cdmitch1@olemiss.edu
Sidna Brower Mitchell sbmcooks@aol.com
Art Shirley art@getquest.com
Bill Stark bstark@innercomm.net
Laurie Triplette ldtriplette@aol.com
Steve Vassallo sovassallo@gmail.com
Larry Wells lwells@watervalley.net