Contact Us

New Media Lab

HottyToddy.com is a New Media Lab LLC company. It was formed to serve the local, regional, national and global Oxford and Ole Miss family. HottyToddy.com is a place for those who love Ole Miss and Oxford, and who visit our community to share and enjoy the good things that make Ole Miss and Oxford special.

We welcome your input and any contributions you wish to make. Write us at: hottytoddynews@gmail.com.

New Media Lab LLC is a marketing and communications company with multiple ventures inspired by entrepreneurship and innovation providing enrichment experiences for students and engagement of faculty while generating financial support for the Meek School of Journalism and New Media.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Email: hottytoddynews@gmail.com
Photos/videos: hottytoddyphotos@gmail.com
Facebook: If You Love Oxford and Ole Miss
Twitter: @HottyToddyNews
Instagram: @HottyToddyNews
Pinterest: HottyToddyNews

 

Sports Editor
Adam Brown adam.brown@hottytoddy.com                                                                    (662) 816-8594  

Managing Editor
Steven Gagliano steven.gagliano@hottytoddy.com                                                          (770) 843-1960  

Advertising
Rick Kagey rick.kagey@hottytoddy.com
(662) 832-6710 

Meggie Carter, Vice President of Sales meggie.carter@hottytoddy.com                              (860) 575-4265  

Creative Director
Hannah Vines hannah.vines@hottytoddy.com                                                                  (601) 870-6880 


CEO
Allison Buchanan allison.buchanan@newmedialabllc.com
(228)596-3192

Publisher
Ed Meek edmeek1@gmail.com
(662) 801-9247

Office
307 West Jackson Avenue, Oxford, MS 38655

Mailing Address
307 West Jackson Avenue, Suite 3, Oxford, MS 38655

BLOGGERS

Shane Brown msushanebrown@yahoo.com
Patricia Neely-Dorsey magnoliagirl21@yahoo.com
John Cofield johnbcofield@gmail.com
Scott Coopwood scott@coopwood.net
Bill Luckett wol@lucketttyner.com
Bill Mayo mayoeye@hotmail.com
Joe Mac Hudspeth Jr. joemacjr@bellsouth.net
Charlie Mitchell cdmitch1@olemiss.edu
Sidna Brower Mitchell sbmcooks@aol.com
Art Shirley art@getquest.com
Bill Stark bstark@innercomm.net
Laurie Triplette ldtriplette@aol.com
Steve Vassallo sovassallo@gmail.com
Larry Wells lwells@watervalley.net