Contact Us

New Media Lab

New Media Lab logo is produced by the New Media Lab, formed to serve the local, regional, national and global Oxford and Ole Miss family.  HottyToddy.Com is a place for those who love Ole Miss and Oxford, and who visit our community to share and enjoy the good things that make Ole Miss and Oxford special. We welcome your input and any contributions you wish to make. Write us at:

All profits from advertising and sponsorships support scholarships at the Meek School of Journalism and New Media at the University of Mississippi.




Facebook: If You Love Oxford and Ole Miss

Twitter: @HottyToddyNews

Instagram: @HottyToddyNews

Pinterest: HottyToddyNews

Managing Editors
Callie Daniels Bryant –

Emily Newton (Experience Oxford) –

Social Media Editors

Randall Haley —

Sports Editor

Adam Brown —

Staff Writers

Angela Rogalski —

Jeff McVay –

Emily Newton –


Rick Kagey — (662) 832-6710

Creative Director

Carley Ward –


Shane Brown –

Patricia Neely-Dorsey –

John Cofield —

Scott Coopwood —

Bill Luckett —

Bill Mayo —

Joe Mac Hudspeth Jr. —

Charlie Mitchell —

Sidna Brower Mitchell —

Art Shirley —

Bill Stark —

Laurie Triplette —

Steve Vassallo —

Larry Wells —


Ed Meek — (662) 801-9247


307 West Jackson Avenue, Oxford, MS 38655

Mailing Address

307 West Jackson Avenue, Suite 3, Oxford, MS 38655