HottyToddy.com

Contact Us

NML logo-01HottyToddy.com is a New Media Lab LLC company.  It was formed to serve the local, regional, national and global Oxford and Ole Miss family.  HottyToddy.Com is a place for those who love Ole Miss and Oxford, and who visit our community to share and enjoy the good things that make Ole Miss and Oxford special. We welcome your input and any contributions you wish to make.

Write us at:

hottytoddynews@gmail.com.

New Media Lab LLC is a marketing and communications company with multiple ventures inspired by entrepreneurship and innovation providing enrichment experiences for students and engagement of faculty while generating financial support for the Meek School of Journalism and New Media.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Email: hottytoddynews@gmail.com

Photos/videos: hottytoddyphotos@gmail.com

Facebook: If You Love Oxford and Ole Miss

Twitter: @HottyToddyNews

Instagram: @HottyToddyNews

Pinterest: HottyToddyNews


Managing Editors
Callie Daniels Bryant – callie.daniels@hottytoddy.com

Emily Newton (Experience Oxford) – emily.newton@hottytoddy.com

Social Media Editors

Randall Haley — randall.haley@hottytoddy.com

Sports Editor

Adam Brown — adam.brown@hottytoddy.com

Staff Writers

Angela Rogalski — angela.rogalski@hottytoddy.com

Emily Newton – emily.newton@hottytoddy.com

Advertising

Rick Kagey — rick.kagey@hottytoddy.com (662) 832-6710

Alex Kitchens — alex.kitchens@hottytoddy.com   (334)354-4355

Creative Director

Carley Ward – carley.ward@hottytoddy.com


BLOGGERS

Shane Brown – msushanebrown@yahoo.com

Patricia Neely-Dorsey – magnoliagirl21@yahoo.com

John Cofield — johnbcofield@gmail.com

Scott Coopwood — scott@coopwood.net

Bill Luckett — wol@lucketttyner.com

Bill Mayo — mayoeye@hotmail.com

Joe Mac Hudspeth Jr. — joemacjr@bellsouth.net

Charlie Mitchell — cdmitch1@olemiss.edu

Sidna Brower Mitchell — sbmcooks@aol.com

Art Shirley — art@getquest.com

Bill Stark — bstark@innercomm.net

Laurie Triplette — ldtriplette@aol.com

Steve Vassallo — sovassallo@gmail.com

Larry Wells — lwells@watervalley.net

CEO

Allison Buchanan — allison.buchanan@newmedialabllc.com (228)596-3192

Publisher

Ed Meek — edmeek1@gmail.com (662) 801-9247

Office

307 West Jackson Avenue, Oxford, MS 38655

Mailing Address

307 West Jackson Avenue, Suite 3, Oxford, MS 38655

 

lonesome oak online-01
katherine beck online-01
On line ad
instagram_rightad
Sitters_online_300x250
internet banner
MichaelPerry_ONLINE_300x250
BelkFord_AdBelkFord_Ad-01
oxford Super Tan online-01
shea-turner
J&J Tree service with picture-01
GooseCreek_OnlineAd_June
300x250-3
Screen Shot 2016-06-30 at 2.01.54 PM
sample and poole online-01
SizzSumSale
unnamed
tollisonAd_Oxford_PRINT
unnamed-5
MCH$ Hotty Toddy Ad
McEwansAd2
NWMSCC

Archives