HottyToddy.com

Contact Us

New Media Lab

New Media Lab logo

HottyToddy.com is produced by the New Media Lab, formed to serve the local, regional, national and global Oxford and Ole Miss family.  HottyToddy.Com is a place for those who love Ole Miss and Oxford, and who visit our community to share and enjoy the good things that make Ole Miss and Oxford special. We welcome your input and any contributions you wish to make. Write us at: hottytoddynews@gmail.com.

All profits from advertising and sponsorships support scholarships at the Meek School of Journalism and New Media at the University of Mississippi.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Email: hottytoddynews@gmail.com

Photos/videos: hottytoddyphotos@gmail.com

Facebook: If You Love Oxford and Ole Miss

Twitter: @HottyToddyNews

Instagram: @HottyToddyNews

Pinterest: HottyToddyNews


Managing Editors
Callie Daniels Bryant – callie.daniels@hottytoddy.com

Emily Newton (Experience Oxford) – emily.newton@hottytoddy.com

Social Media Editors

Randall Haley — randall.haley@hottytoddy.com

Sports Editor

Adam Brown — adam.brown@hottytoddy.com

Staff Writers

Angela Rogalski — angela.rogalski@hottytoddy.com

Jeff McVay – jeff.mcvay@hottytoddy.com

Emily Newton – emily.newton@hottytoddy.com

Advertising

Rick Kagey — rick.kagey@hottytoddy.com (662) 832-6710

Creative Director

Carley Ward – carley.ward@hottytoddy.com


BLOGGERS

Shane Brown – msushanebrown@yahoo.com

Patricia Neely-Dorsey – magnoliagirl21@yahoo.com

John Cofield — johnbcofield@gmail.com

Scott Coopwood — scott@coopwood.net

Bill Luckett — wol@lucketttyner.com

Bill Mayo — mayoeye@hotmail.com

Joe Mac Hudspeth Jr. — joemacjr@bellsouth.net

Charlie Mitchell — cdmitch1@olemiss.edu

Sidna Brower Mitchell — sbmcooks@aol.com

Art Shirley — art@getquest.com

Bill Stark — bstark@innercomm.net

Laurie Triplette — ldtriplette@aol.com

Steve Vassallo — sovassallo@gmail.com

Larry Wells — lwells@watervalley.net

Publisher

Ed Meek — edmeek1@gmail.com (662) 801-9247

Office

307 West Jackson Avenue, Oxford, MS 38655

Mailing Address

307 West Jackson Avenue, Suite 3, Oxford, MS 38655

unnamed
On line ad
instagram_rightad
Sitters_online_300x250
internet banner
MichaelPerry_ONLINE_300x250
BelkFord_AdBelkFord_Ad-01
unnamed-2
300x250_backup_Smart Electronics
unnamed
tollisonAd_Oxford_PRINT
unnamed-5
MCH$ Hotty Toddy Ad
McEwansAd2
NWMSCC

Archives